Reviews

(11 reviews)

A&A Baby & Beach Rentals

3247 Rowena Street, Sarasota, FL, 34231

3247 Rowena Street Sarasota FL 34231

941-921-7688

(11 reviews)
Excellent
By submitting this form you authorize A&A Baby & Beach Rentals to share your review publicly on the web.

Thank You!

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your feedback.

Read Our Reviews

Posted on: 02/25/2017

I've been using A&A for a few years now. Our new granddaughter was visiting and Gunther had all items I needed and....they deliver and pick up on the days you wish. Reliable, clean and prompt.

Posted on: 02/25/2017

Excellent service with on time delivery and pick up. Very friendly and helpful company who made our vacation travel so much easier. We rented two car seats that were super clean and looked like new. This was our second time using A&A and we have nothing but good things to say about their service! We will definitely use them again in the future!

Posted on: 02/23/2017

We have used A&A for the last two years for our family vacations and have been very pleased both times! They have been great about scheduling drop-off and pick-up times, and our items have arrived in great condition. Our 2 year old has loved the toys in the toy bins and was very comfy in the crib. Thank you for making our vacation easier and more enjoyable!

Posted on: 02/21/2017

These guys are awesome! The drop off and pick up were right on time (to the minute!) . We had a pack n play, high chair, walker toy and beach toys- all the things we rented were clean, safe and in excellent condition. We will definitely use them again when we visit the area. Thank you, A&A, for making our trip/packing easy and seamless!!

Posted on: 11/29/2016

So convenient and easy. We rented a pack n play, booster seat and box of toys. Everything was waiting for us when we arrived and was in good condition. Would definitely use them again!

Posted on: 08/16/2016

We had a great rental experience with A & A Baby. All of the indoor and outdoor toys were well used! I will definitely rent with you again on out next trip to Sarasota!

Posted on: 07/12/2016

As always, we were pleased with your rental service. The items were delivered and picked up promptly and are of high quality. We were especially impressed by the large amount and variety of beach toys included in the mesh bags.

Posted on: 07/06/2016

Thank you for the rental crib and jumper! Made a big difference on traveling this year. Will definitely use you guys again next year when we are back in Bradenton. Only thing is I wish the crib mattress was adjustable so we could have moved up the mattress to a higher height for a new born as it's hard bending that far down to put him in and pick him up when you aren't that tall. Thanks again!

Posted on: 06/13/2016

We rented a pack n play, exersaucer, and beach tent. It was so great having the stuff delivered right to our condo and picked up there. So convenient. Everything was in great condition. Definitely would use them again.

Posted on: 06/11/2016

Thank you so much, A & A Baby and Beach rentals! You made our vacation to Sarasota so much better. All of the equipment we ordered was in great condition. The drop off and pick up were seamless. The couple of times I had to call to clarify details of our order, the person I spoke with was courteous and friendly. We will definitely be using this company again on our next vacation.

Posted on: 06/01/2016

We rented a selection of toys for a recent trip to Sarasota. The toys were delivered on time and very clean. Thank you!

A&A Baby & Beach Rentals

3247 Rowena Street, Sarasota, FL, 34231

941-921-7688

WebsiteContactFacebook

View large map »

Rental of baby and beach equipment - delivery only!

We rent baby and toddler items like cribs, high chairs, strollers, toys etc., but also rollaway beds and beach equipment for everyone.
We have a qualified and reliable delivery service to Sarasota and surrounding areas.
Experience since 1995!