Read Reviews

(59 reviews)

A&A Baby & Beach Rentals

3247 Rowena Street, Sarasota, FL, 34231

3247 Rowena Street Sarasota FL 34231

941-921-7688

4.9   (59 reviews)
Excellent
By submitting this form you authorize A&A Baby & Beach Rentals to share your review publicly on the web.

Thank You!

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your feedback.

Read Our Reviews

Posted on: 06/26/2017

Service was excellent! Crib and Puddle Jumper were dropped off before our arrival and picked up after our departure. Both were in excellent condition and a huge help to make our vacation more comfortable! I would highly recommend A&A Baby & Beach Rentals to everyone!

Posted on: 06/26/2017

Good price,great service.

Posted on: 06/19/2017

Good pricing, timely delivery; and the chair was study and well maintained.

Posted on: 06/08/2017

Great service, great rates! Highly recommend A&A for your rental needs! The ease of ordering and great delivery service are two reasons my family will use this service again when we are in the Sarasota area!

Posted on: 06/08/2017

Great service, great rates! Highly recommend A&A for your rental needs! The ease of ordering and great delivery service are two reasons my family will use this service again when we are in the Sarasota area!

Posted on: 06/08/2017

We rented a car seat from the A&A Baby & Beach Rental online store. It was super easy. We made our selection, paid and set the dates all online. They delivered the car seat and picked it up right on time. This allowed us to enjoy the visit from our kids and not have to worry about our granddaughters safety, while we were driving in the car. Thank you, A&A Baby and Beach Rentals!

Posted on: 06/06/2017

The crib and high chair we rented were quality made and very clean. The service was top notch. Highly recommended

Posted on: 06/02/2017

Everything we rented was in perfect condition, and the people that we dealt with were extremely professional. Will rent from them again.

Posted on: 05/31/2017

Everything we rented was in perfect condition, exactly what we ordered, delivered and picked up on time. They were perfect! We will be using them again soon. Thanks A&A Baby & Beach - you helped make our vacation a success! We highly recommend them.

Posted on: 05/22/2017

Very easy to order. Associates were professional and even helped get the stroller set-up. I recommend and would rent from them again!

Posted on: 05/22/2017

Great service everything i rented was in perfect condion. You will for sure hear from me next year. Thanks again. Ÿ˜‰Ÿ˜‰

Posted on: 05/16/2017

This was the easiest part of my trip! The crib was clean and in fantastic condition. The bed linens were clean as well. The crib was delivered on time and we were given exactly as we were promised. Many Thanks!!

Posted on: 05/14/2017

Excellent service! Made our vacation a breeze and will use everytime. Helped to turn our condo look like our home with everything we rented, cribs, highchairs, toys, riding cars etc. Delivery and pickup was no hassle at all. 5 stars all the way! Thank you!!

Posted on: 05/09/2017

Great customer service. Would use again.

Posted on: 05/09/2017

Excellent would highly recommend! We will definitely be using the service on our next trip.

Posted on: 05/01/2017

Clean products that arrived on time. My family and I were very pleased.

Posted on: 05/01/2017

Great service! This is our second year of renting. This year we added life jackets for our grandchildren and they were able thrilled to enjoy the ocean with their parents. Crib and bedding is always clean. Customer service friendly, delivery and pickup on time. Great company.

Posted on: 05/01/2017

Excellent service! On time deliver and pickup. Very clean crib and bedding.

Posted on: 04/30/2017

always great service from the reservation on the phone, on time delivery and pickup.

Posted on: 04/24/2017

Great service! Will use them every time I'm in Longboat

Posted on: 04/19/2017

our family does apporeciate the convenience and quality of service provuded for our soon to be 2 year old great grandson

Posted on: 04/18/2017

We loved the ease of this, we just showed up at our rental, the items were already on the porch at 1pm the day of our arrival, and then we left them on our porch for pick up when we checked out. We rented a high chair, pack and play, and a beach umbrella. The items were clean and new. Perfect for our vacation with 3 kids!

Posted on: 04/12/2017

We were so pleased with the excellent service we received with our rental chairs and body boards. Our condo was out of beach chairs for the week and A&A came through with our last minute request. The chairs/boards were waiting for us when we arrived and all was in excellent condition. We received two different sizes of body boards (one regular and one for a smaller child). If we would have known there were two sizes, we would have requested two full size boards. Would highly recommend this company and will certainly use them again!

Posted on: 04/11/2017

Great customer service! Items were delivered on time and very good quality for rental items! Highly recommend to anyone traveling in the Sarasota/Siesta Key area!

Posted on: 04/10/2017

The service was quick and easy. They dropped the item off before I arrived and picked up after we left. Would def use them again.

Posted on: 04/10/2017

Delivery ON TIME. Pick up ON TIME. Mattress CLEAN. GREAT TO DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE.

Posted on: 04/10/2017

We were genuinely pleased with the service we received from A&A Baby. Karen was the 1st person I connected with when ordering crib, car seats etc for visiting grandchildren. She was so helpful. I also appreciated the call telling us the time of delivering and picking up. They were here when they said they would beŸ˜ Everything in great and clean condition. We be calling them again next year and do it all again!

Posted on: 03/31/2017

I needed a car seat for a week. This was the first time I have used this service and was very satisfied. They delivered and picked up just as they said they would and we're kind enough to notify me the day before and verify the time of pickup and delivery. The next time I need baby furniture temporarily I will absolutely call this company!

Posted on: 03/28/2017

We have been using A&A baby rental for several years. I love that they are always here to deliver and pick up when they say they will so I don't have to waste time waiting!

Posted on: 03/27/2017

They were great! So easy to order, great prices and drop off and pick up were easy. I would def recommend them and will be using them again!

Posted on: 03/27/2017

So easy! Online reservations, product as described and great customer service. Made the reservation online and asked for a phone call to let me know what time they would arrive on the day of delivery. Received a pleasant phone call the night before. They showed up exactly one time. The same for pickup. Will definitely use A&A Baby & Beach Rental again.

Posted on: 03/27/2017

They were extremely easy and streamlined to work with. We reserved ahead of time, all of our items were setup and ready to go when we arrived and they confirmed pickup before we departed. Traveling with little ones is not easy, but not having to worry about or transport extra gear made our trip that much more relaxing.

Posted on: 03/21/2017

The product we rented was delivered as promised, the product (full-size crib) was excellent quality and clean, and your pickup from us was easy and on time. Nothing but good things to say about every aspect of your service. Would most definitely use your company again! Thank you so much.

Posted on: 03/20/2017

Ordering,delivery and pickup went seamlessly. Brilliant to offer buckets of toys! Those were a life saver

Posted on: 03/20/2017

Wonderful customer service! Equipment was clean arrived on time! Will continue to use them every year!

Posted on: 03/20/2017

I had rented a crib from another company when visiting my in laws in Florida; unfortunately, it was a compact crib and we needed a full size. The original company was unable to make the switch so I contacted ABC. Wow! The service was prompt and friendly, and the fib was immaculate. Many thanks!!
From A&A Baby & Beach Rentals: Thank you for your kind review. Just wanted to clarify that we are A & A Baby Equipment Rentals, NOT ABC Rentals ;-)

Posted on: 03/18/2017

You can't improve on perfect service! Thank you for making our kids visit so easy! We'll give you a call for next year! THANK YOU!

Posted on: 03/15/2017

The baby equipment we rented was clean and just what we wanted. The delivery people came right on time to deliver and pick up. We will be renting from you guys again!!! Thanks

Posted on: 03/13/2017

Great variety of items, fair pricing and efficient delivery/pickup. We will use them again.

Posted on: 03/13/2017

Everything worked out perfect. Reduced a lot of stress with bringing our car seat on the plane. Everything was smooth, afforadable, and easy! Thank you :)

Posted on: 03/13/2017

We rented a crib and an assortment of toys and beach toys - everything was in great condition and delivered and picked up on time! Will definitely use again for future trips.

Posted on: 03/13/2017

Very professional and accommodating. Delivery and pick ups were done on time. I have used this company many times. Items are always clean and in excellent condition. High recommend them.

Posted on: 03/13/2017

Everything clean and prompt. My only complaint was that the pack and play did not come with the attachment for an infant. When we called back about that issue they did not have one. We made do, but wish that was spelled out. Other than that, we were very pleased.
From A&A Baby & Beach Rentals: Thank you for your review and the kind words. Regarding the Pack'n Play, 99 % of our customers do not request this attachment. Instead they choose our Rock'n Play sleeper. This is the reason for not carrying the attachment for infants with our Pack'n plays.

Posted on: 03/09/2017

We rented a pack and play high chair and beach toys when we came to Florida for our vacation. Everything was clean and in good shape, they were at our resort when we arrived and they picked them up at the end. Was a wonderful service for us thanks a lot.

Posted on: 03/09/2017

We rented a car seat and it was in excellent condition. Drop off was on time and pick up was great since we are in Bradenton. Will definitely use again.

Posted on: 03/08/2017

This is our second year renting from them and have had great experiences. Prompt delivery and the items are always in good condition. Great customer service and reliable service. We will definitely continue to use them going forward.

Posted on: 03/06/2017

Crib was delivered and picked up as committed. Will definitely rent again next year.

Posted on: 03/02/2017

Third year renting. Reliable, courteous, fair pricing. Quality products. If we keep having grand children we will be a customer for at least a few more years!

Posted on: 02/25/2017

I've been using A&A for a few years now. Our new granddaughter was visiting and Gunther had all items I needed and....they deliver and pick up on the days you wish. Reliable, clean and prompt.

Posted on: 02/25/2017

Excellent service with on time delivery and pick up. Very friendly and helpful company who made our vacation travel so much easier. We rented two car seats that were super clean and looked like new. This was our second time using A&A and we have nothing but good things to say about their service! We will definitely use them again in the future!

Posted on: 02/23/2017

We have used A&A for the last two years for our family vacations and have been very pleased both times! They have been great about scheduling drop-off and pick-up times, and our items have arrived in great condition. Our 2 year old has loved the toys in the toy bins and was very comfy in the crib. Thank you for making our vacation easier and more enjoyable!

Posted on: 02/21/2017

These guys are awesome! The drop off and pick up were right on time (to the minute!) . We had a pack n play, high chair, walker toy and beach toys- all the things we rented were clean, safe and in excellent condition. We will definitely use them again when we visit the area. Thank you, A&A, for making our trip/packing easy and seamless!!

Posted on: 11/29/2016

So convenient and easy. We rented a pack n play, booster seat and box of toys. Everything was waiting for us when we arrived and was in good condition. Would definitely use them again!

Posted on: 08/16/2016

We had a great rental experience with A & A Baby. All of the indoor and outdoor toys were well used! I will definitely rent with you again on out next trip to Sarasota!

Posted on: 07/12/2016

As always, we were pleased with your rental service. The items were delivered and picked up promptly and are of high quality. We were especially impressed by the large amount and variety of beach toys included in the mesh bags.

Posted on: 07/06/2016

Thank you for the rental crib and jumper! Made a big difference on traveling this year. Will definitely use you guys again next year when we are back in Bradenton. Only thing is I wish the crib mattress was adjustable so we could have moved up the mattress to a higher height for a new born as it's hard bending that far down to put him in and pick him up when you aren't that tall. Thanks again!

Posted on: 06/13/2016

We rented a pack n play, exersaucer, and beach tent. It was so great having the stuff delivered right to our condo and picked up there. So convenient. Everything was in great condition. Definitely would use them again.

Posted on: 06/11/2016

Thank you so much, A & A Baby and Beach rentals! You made our vacation to Sarasota so much better. All of the equipment we ordered was in great condition. The drop off and pick up were seamless. The couple of times I had to call to clarify details of our order, the person I spoke with was courteous and friendly. We will definitely be using this company again on our next vacation.

Posted on: 06/01/2016

We rented a selection of toys for a recent trip to Sarasota. The toys were delivered on time and very clean. Thank you!

A&A Baby & Beach Rentals

3247 Rowena Street, Sarasota, FL, 34231

941-921-7688

WebsiteContactFacebook

View large map »

Rental of baby and beach equipment - delivery only!

We rent baby and toddler items like cribs, high chairs, strollers, toys etc., but also rollaway beds and beach equipment for everyone.
We have a qualified and reliable delivery service to Sarasota and surrounding areas.
Experience since 1995!